Meet Our Agents

Consult With Independent Insurance Agents in Minnesota

Our team of independent insurance agents are ready to explore all your insurance options, are you? Here’s the lineup of our RJR Faribo Insurance Agency family!

Feel free to reach out to any of our insurance agents below, and you can always contact us directly if you have any further questions.

Executive team

Mark Lancaster

Owner/ President

Phone: 9522534363

Email: markl@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Helen Hotze

VP

Phone: 9522534390

Email: Helenh@rjrinsurance.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Tanner Balfany

Agency Operations Manager

Phone: 9522534379

Email: tannerb@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Kyle Swanson

Commercial lines Manager

Phone: 9522534375

Email: kyles@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Angie Velishek

Accounting manager

Phone: 5073610546

Email: angiev@rjrins.com

Office: Faribault

Insurance Professionals

Lee Goren

Agent

Phone: 9522534361

Email: leeg@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Tara Langevin

Agent

Phone: 5073610545

Email: tara@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Dean Quinnell

Agent

Phone: 5073610543

Email: deanquinnell@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Jake Cook

Agent

Phone: 5073610541

Email: Jake@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Tim Gegen

Agent

Phone: 5073610539

Email: tim@fariboins.com

Office: Hastings

Casey Huper

Agent

Phone: 9522534398

Email: Caseyh@rjrins.com

Office: Faribault

Scott Markman

Agent

Phone: 5073610544

Email: scott@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Brent Peroutka

Agent

Phone: 5073610535

Email: brent@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Melissa Rivas

Agent

Phone: 9526531801

Email: melissar@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Diana Simon

Agent

Phone: 5073610537

Email: diana@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Kristin Velzke

Agent

Phone: 5073610540

Email: Kristin@fariboins.com

Office: Waterville

Service Team

Rebecca Brito

Account Manager

Phone: 5073610549

Email: rebecca@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Erika Camacho-Loma

Account Manager

Phone: 9526531805

Email: erikac@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Rosa Camacho-Loma

Account Manager

Phone: 9526531803

Email: rosac@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Esmeralda Carrejo

Account Manager

Phone: 5073610542

Email: esmeralda@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Lori DeMars

Account Manager

Phone: 5073610536

Email: Lori@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Pat Grogan

Account Manager

Phone: 9522534395

Email: patg@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Mackenzie Lancaster

Account Manager

Phone: 9522534364

Email: mackenziel@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Elaine Osenga

Account Manager

Phone: 9522534378

Email: elaineo@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Keith Pokela

Account Manager

Phone: 9522534377

Email: keithp@rjrinsurance.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Tami Shinder

Account Manager

Phone: 9526531802

Email: tamis@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Deb Stepka

Account Manager

Phone: 5073610547

Email: deb@fariboins.com

Office: Faribault

Joyce Turner

Account Manager

Phone: 9522534380

Email: joycet@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Lisa Wendell

Account Manager

Phone: 9522534376

Email: lisaw@rjrins.com

Office: Eden Prairie

Recent Articles

A Beginner's Guide to Choosing the Right Personal Insurance Coverage

Does even thinking about insurance start to give you a headache? Here’s our beginner’s guide to how to choose the right personal insurance and protect yourself and your assets from harm’s way!

(read more)
Read More Articles